P.O. Box 68829 • Indianapolis, IN 46268-0829

Consumer HelpLine:
1-866-254-1910
Loading Events

« All Events

2018 Leadership Series: Driving Results in the Face of Change

February 8 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on February 22, 2018 at 3:00pm

One event on March 8, 2018 at 3:00pm

A series of three webinars for hospice and home health personnel!

Do you have what it takes to lead your staff through unprecedented organizational change in today’s hospice and home care environment? Do you know how to protect morale, avoid performance issues, and ensure success, rather than mere survival? Learn how to lead with purpose, focus on performance, and create a mentoring environment for all your staff members with this three-part leadership series.

You may register for the entire series or individual sessions.

Leadership Series Topics

  • Leadership in a Changing Healthcare Environment
  • Leading with Purpose
  • The Mentor Leader

Session Dates & Descriptions

12:00 pm – 1:30 pm Pacific
1:00 pm – 2:30 pm Mountain
2:00 pm – 3:30 pm Central
3:00 pm – 4:30 pm Eastern

Thursday, February 8, 2018
Leadership in a Changing Healthcare Environment

Organizational change challenges employee morale and often affects performance. Healthcare clinicians and personnel look to their leaders for hope, clarity, and direction during times of change. This session will help hospice and healthcare leaders anticipate, plan, and lead through change. Evaluate your team’s response and learn coaching methods that will strengthen your team’s commitment to results in the face of change.

Register for this Webinar  Register for the Series


Thursday, February 22, 2018
Leading with Purpose

This highly engaging session will advance your understanding and ability to approach leadership with greater strategic purpose – defined as a construct combining vision, mission, values, guiding principles, and strategies. By learning how to build a stronger sense of purpose, healthcare leaders will create a culture for employee engagement, satisfaction, and performance.

Register for this Webinar    Register for the Series


Thursday, March 8, 2018
The Mentor Leader

Mentoring emphasizes the long-term development of key employees. Let your best people know that you believe in their long-term success, as well as that of the organization. This session will help identify your most promotable people and implement a plan for their growth and success. It will also outline the importance of creating a learning environment to boost employee engagement and sustain strong results.

Register for this Webinar    Register for the Series


Photo Larry Prince

MEET THE PRESENTER

Prince Health, LLC

Details

Date:
February 8
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://hospice.eewebinarnetwork.com/a/ihpco/webinar/2018-leadership-series

Venue

Webinar